Board of Directors

Adam Hanson

Job Responsibilities
  • Oversee the operation of the club.
  • Run membership and board meetings.
  • Write monthly “President’s Message” article for the Newsletter/Website.

Position: President

Email: president@gelandesprung.org

Adam Hanson President at Gelandesprung Ski Club in Green Bay, WI


Tom Piette

Job Responsibilities
  • Take meeting minutes and distribute to all board members at least 1 week before each subsequent board meeting.
  • E-mail any corrected minutes to board members.
  • In charge of the 2nd PO box key.

Position: Secretary

Email: secretary@gelandesprung.org

Facebook Link

Linkedin Link

Tom Piette Secretary at Gelandesprung Ski Club in Green Bay, WI


Jeanne Stilp

Job Responsibilities
  • Secure meeting space for all board and general membership meetings.
  • Coordinate for food/beverage refreshments to be available at each general membership meeting.
  • Successfully plan all aspects of banquets, the summer picnic, the Happy Hour schedule and other non-snow events.

Position: Social Events Coordinator

Email: social@gelandesprung.org

Jeanne Stilp Social Events Coordinator for Gelandesprung Ski Club in Green Bay, WI


Brian Fowle

Job Responsibilities
  • Perform the duties of the president in his/her absence.
  • Coordinate all aspects of the mid-west trips.
  • Maintain contact for trip leaders.

Position: Vice President

Email: vice.president@gelandesprung.org

Brian Fowle Vice President for Gelandesprung Ski Club in Green Bay, WI


Brian Mudd

Job Responsibilities
  • Maintain and report monthly on the financial transactions using QuickBooks on the club provided laptop computer.
  • Reconcile the bank accounts monthly.
  • In charge of the mail collection and PO box key.

Position: Treasurer

Email: treasurer@gelandesprung.org

Brian Mudd Treasurer at Gelandesprung Ski Club in Green Bay, WI

Chairs

Danice Herald

Job Responsibilities
  • In charge of the club’s photo albums.
  • In charge of the club’s wood sign.
  • In charge of the club’s banners.

Position: Historian

Email: historian@gelandesprung.org

Danice Herald - Historian at Gelandesprung Ski Club in Green Bay, WI


Ron Quick

Job Responsibilities
  • Coordinate all aspects of the Out-west trips.
  • Coordinate our yearly Chicago Metropolitan Ski Council (CMSC) trip to Chicago.
Position: Western Trip Chair

Email: trip.chair@gelandesprung.org

Ron Quick Western Trip Chair at Gelandesprung Ski Club in Green Bay, WI


Mike Bast

Job Responsibilities
  • Maintain the membership database.
  • Monitor emails for inquiries about club activities including trips, meetings and membership; forward to the board or trip chairs any emails that require their attention.
  • E-mail out the Newsletter.

Position: Membership Chair
Email: membership@gelandesprung.org

Mike Bast Membership Chair at Gelandesprung Ski Club in Green Bay, WI


Frank Wickham

Job Responsibilities
  • Administer the club’s website.
  • Upload the Newsletter to the website.

Position: Web Architect
Email: web.architect@gelandesprung.org




Jeri James

Job Responsibilities
  • Handle all advertising for the club.
  • Solicit Newsletter/Website advertising.
  • Keep “Gelande’Gear” inventory up to date.

Position: Marketing Chair
Email: marketing@gelandesprung.org

Jeri James Marketing Chair at Gelandesprung Ski Club in Green Bay, WI


Shelly Wickham

Job Responsibilities
  • Assemble the Newsletter.
  • Prepare and publish all banquet/trip flyers as well as sign-up forms.

Position: Newsletter Editor
Email: newsletter@gelandesprung.org

Shelly Wickham Newsletter Editor at Gelandesprung Ski Club in Green Bay, WI




GELANDESPRUNG MEANING ge·län·de·sprung a jump, usually over an obstacle, in which one plants both poles in the snow in advance of the skis, bends close to the ground, and propels oneself chiefly by the use of the poles.

Gelandesprung Ski Club Sponsors

Comfort Control Systems Heating and Cooling a Gelandesprung Ski Club Sponsor


Pine Mountain Ski Resort a Gelandesprung Ski Club Sponsor


Zeller's Ski and Sport a Gelandesprung Ski Club Sponsor


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software